عملية العلاج

كيف يجري العلاج الكامل

المرحلة التمهيدية:

  • إإذا قمتم بأهم خطوة – اتخذتم قرار بدء العلاج في مستشفى ISIDA أو ترغبون في الاستفسار عن بعض التفاصيل – تفضلوا بالاتصال بنا. نرجوكم أن تقدموا وصفا موجزا لحالتكم.
  • بعد استلام طلبكم سيتصل موظف المستشفى بكم في غضون 24 ساعة: سترسل لكم الاستمارة التي نرجو منكم ملءها.
  • لاتخاذ قرار بشأن خطة العلاج سنحتاج إلى بيانات بعض الفحوصات والتحاليل وسنقوم بإرسال القائمة بهذه الفحوصات والتحاليل لكم.
  • بعد استلام نتائج الفحوصات والتحاليل الخاصة بكم، سنقترح لكم التوصيات الأولية وخطة العلاج
  • إذا تم نصحكم بالعلاج باستخدام الخلايا المتبرع بها، فسيتم في هذه المرحلة تنسيق الملف الشخصي للمتبرع معكم.
  • وبعد مناقشة كل المسائل التنظيمية سنرسل لكم نسخة من العقد للموافقة عليه.
  • كنت بحاجة لإجراء الدورة باستخدام البويضات المتبرع بها، فسوف يتم وصفك الأدوية التي ستبدئين بتناولها وأنت في البيت لمزامنة دورتك الشهرية ودورة المتبرعة وإعداد رحمك للحمل.

مرحلة العلاج:

اعتمادا على حزمة خدمات العلاج التي قمتم باختيارها:

1. الإخصاب خارج الجسد. الإقامة في كييف لمدة 4-6 أسابيع

4-6 أسابيع

1. الوصول إلى كييفسيستقبلكم في المطار سائق المستشفى وسيوصلكم الى الفندق الذي ستقيمون فيه 2. زيارة المستشفىتأتون إلى المستشفى في الموعد المتفق عليه مسبقا لمقابلة الطبيب 3. تحفيز الإباضةستحصلون على كافة الأدوية اللازمة 4. سحب البويضاتتجرى العملية تحت مراقبة جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية 5. نقل الجنين إلى الرحميتم في اليوم الثالث حتى الخامس بعد التلقيح 6. مغادرة كييفبعد نقل الجنين بعدة ساعات يمكنكم العودة إلى البيت

 

تصلون إلى كييف. سيستقبلكم في المطار سائق المستشفى وسيوصلكم الى الفندق الذي ستقيمون فيه.

تأتون إلى المستشفى في الموعد المتفق عليه مسبقا. سيستقبلكم موظف مركز خدمات المرضى الأجانب وسيقترح عليكم ملء جميع الوثائق المطلوبة كما سيرد على جميع الأسئلة التنظيمية التي قد تكون عندكم وسيرافقكم إلى مقابلة الطبيب. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الترجمة أثناء المقابلة مع الطبيب سيرافقكم موظف المركز. وسيتم فحصكم بجهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية، وسيتم تحديد موعد لبدء التحفيز.

دعوتك للفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية من أجل مراقبة عملية التحفيز. خلال هذه العملية كلها سيكون موظف المستشفى على الاتصال معكم، وإذا كانت لديكم أي أسئلة، يمكنكم الاتصال به في أي وقت.

بعد أن تنضج البويضات سيتم التقاطها من المبيض. في هذا اليوم يتم تسلم السائل المنوي من أبي طفلك. ولرفع فعالية العلاج، لا بد من الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس لمدة 4-7 أيام قبل هذا الإجراء، وكذلك عدم زيارة حمامات البخار والحمامات وعدم شرب المشروبات الكحولية خلال هذه الفترة. و في هذا اليوم سيطلب من الرجل إحضار جواز السفر الخاص به لتحديد الأبوة. كذلك سيتم توقيع العقد بينكم وبين المستشفى بخصوص الموافقة على هذا الإجراء.

في عملية التخصيب يمكن استخدام السائل المنوي المجمد لشريك حياتك، إذا تم إرساله إلى المستشفى بمراعاة ظروف التخزين المناسبة، أو يمكن استخدام السائل المنوي للمتبرع، إذا كانت هناك حاجة لذلك.

بعد التقاط البويضات سيكون موظف المستشفى على الاتصال معكم وستعرفون ما هو اليوم الذي سيتم فيه نقل الأجنة إليكم. في هذا اليوم سيستقبلكم الطبيب وسيخبركم بعدد الأجنة الذي تم الحصول عليه وبجودتها. وفي هذا اليوم أيضا سيتم تحديد عدد الأجنة التي سيتم نقلها. ستتم عميلة نقل الأجنة تحت مراقبة جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية.

و بعد نقل الأجنة سيكون عليكم البقاء في المستشفى فترة ما بين ساعة والنصف إلى ساعتين بحيث يمكنكم مغادرة أوكرانيا في اليوم نفسه.

يتم تجميد الأجنة التي لم يتم نقلها ويمكن نقلها خلال دورات علاجية لاحقة.

يتم إثبات واقع حدوث الحمل في اليوم الـ 14 بعد نقل الأجنة على أساس اختبار الدم يسمى موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمائية (HCG) - وهو ما يسمى بـ"هرمون الحمل".

2. الإخصاب خارج الجسد باستخدام البويضات المتبرع بها. الإقامة في كييف 4-6 أيام

4-6 أيام

1. الوصول إلى كييفسيستقبلكم في المطار سائق المستشفى وسيوصلكم الى الفندق الذي ستقيمون فيه 2. زيارة المستشفىتأتون إلى المستشفى في الموعد المتفق عليه مسبقا لمقابلة الطبيب 3. سحب البويضاتتجرى العملية تحت مراقبة جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية 4. نقل الجنين إلى الرحميتم في اليوم الثالث حتى الخامس بعد التلقيح 5. مغادرة كييفبعد نقل الجنين بعدة ساعات يمكنكم العودة إلى البيت

 

تصلون إلى كييف. سيستقبلكم في المطار سائق المستشفى وسيوصلكم الى الفندق الذي ستقيمون فيه.

تأتون إلى المستشفى في الموعد المتفق عليه مسبقا. سيستقبلكم موظف مركز خدمات المرضى الأجانب وسيقترح عليكم ملء جميع الوثائق المطلوبة كما سيرد على جميع الأسئلة التنظيمية التي قد تكون عندكم وسيرافقكم إلى مقابلة الطبيب. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الترجمة أثناء المقابلة مع الطبيب سيرافقكم موظف المركز. وسيتم فحصكم بجهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية. قبل وصولكم تكون المتبرعة قد مرت بعملية تحفيز الإباضة وسيتم تحديد موعد سحب البويضات. في هذا الوقت ستكون بطانة رحمك جاهزة للحمل بفضل الأدوية التي كنت تتناولينها قبل أن تأتي إلى المستشفى.

في نفس اليوم الذي يتم فيه سحب البويضات من مبيض المتبرعة يتم فيه أيضا تسلم السائل المنوي من أبي طفلك. ولرفع فعالية العلاج، لا بد من الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس لمدة 4-7 أيام قبل هذا الإجراء، وكذلك عدم زيارة حمامات البخار والحمامات وعدم شرب المشروبات الكحولية خلال هذه الفترة. و في هذا اليوم سيطلب من الرجل إحضار جواز السفر الخاص به لتحديد الأبوة. كذلك سيتم توقيع العقد بينكم وبين المستشفى بخصوص الموافقة على هذا الإجراء.

في عملية التخصيب يمكن استخدام السائل المنوي المجمد لشريك حياتك، إذا تم إرساله إلى المستشفى بمراعاة ظروف التخزين المناسبة، أو يمكن استخدام السائل المنوي للمتبرع، إذا كانت هناك حاجة لذلك.

بعد التقاط البويضات من مبيض المتبرعة سيكون موظف المستشفى على الاتصال معكم وستعرفون ما هو اليوم الذي سيتم فيه نقل الأجنة إليكم. في هذا اليوم سيستقبلكم الطبيب وسيخبركم بعدد الأجنة الذي تم الحصول عليه وبجودتها. وفي هذا اليوم أيضا سيتم تحديد عدد الأجنة التي سيتم نقلها. ستتم عميلة نقل الأجنة تحت مراقبة جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية.

و بعد نقل الأجنة سيكون عليكم البقاء في المستشفى فترة ما بين ساعة والنصف إلى ساعتين بحيث يمكنكم مغادرة أوكرانيا في اليوم نفسه.

يتم تجميد الأجنة التي لم يتم نقلها ويمكن نقلها خلال دورات علاجية لاحقة.

يتم إثبات واقع حدوث الحمل في اليوم الـ 14 بعد نقل الأجنة على أساس اختبار الدم يسمى موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمائية (HCG) - وهو ما يسمى بـ"هرمون الحمل".

3. الإخصاب خارج الجسد باستخدام الأجنة المجمدة

يطبق هذا البرنامج للزبائن الذين قد لجأوا سابقا إلى دورات الإخصاب خارج الجسد أو الإخصاب خارج الجسد باستخدام البويضات المتبرع بها في مستشفى إيسيدا، وبقيت لهم الأجنة المجمدة.

إذا كانت المحاولة الأولى غير ناجحة أو إذا فكرتم في طفل ثان، ففي هذه الحالة سيكون الإخصاب خارج الجسد باستخدام الأجنة المجمدة هو طريقة العلاج الأنسب. أجنتكم جاهزة لنقلها إلى الرحم وسيكون عليكم الحضور إلى مستشفى إيسيدا لمدة يومن أو3 أيام فقط.

4. الإخصاب خارج الجسد بطريقة Transport IVF

مستشفى ISIDA نقل الأجنة بمراعاة الظروف الخاصة أي مستشفى في العالم

  • الإخصاب خارج الجسم بطريقة Transport IVF هو طريقة فريدة من نوعها لتقديم خدمات علاج العقم، والتي لا تتطلب إقامتكم في أوكرانيا.

  • يكون هذا الإجراء ممكنا فقط في حالة العلاج المشترك مع طبيبك في بلدك. إذا كان هذا هو الخيار الأنسب بالنسبة لكم – أبلغوا طبيبكم بذلك وارجوه الاتصال بنا.

Treatment process

How does the whole treatment process look like?

Preliminary stage:

  • If you have made the most important step, i.e. taken a decision to start your treatment in ISIDA Clinic or would like to clarify certain details, please contact us and briefly describe your situation.
  • After receiving your request, the manager of the clinic will contact you within 24 hours: You will be sent a form which we kindly ask you to fill out and send back to us.
  • In order to determine the appropriate treatment, we will need the results of certain lab tests. We will send you a list of the lab test results that we require in order to determine the appropriate treatment.
  • After receiving the above information, we will give you our first professional recommendations and make suggestions regarding the appropriate approach to treatment.
  • If you will be recommended to undergo treatment with the use of donor cells, the donor’s profile will be discussed and agreed upon with you at this stage.
  • After discussing all organizational issues, a contract will be sent to you for review and approval.
  • If you are recommended a treatment with donation cycle, you will be prescribed medications to synchronize the donor’s menstrual cycle with yours and prepare your uterus for the pregnancy.

Treatment stage:

Depending on the treatment package chosen by you:

1. IVF. Stay in Kyiv for 4-6 weeks

4-6 weeks

1. Arrival to KyivYou will arrive at Kyiv International Airport and be picked up by our driver, who will take you to you’re the comforts of your hotel 2. Visit to clinicYou will come to the clinic for your appointment at a pre-agreed time 3. Stimulation and superovulationYou will receive all required medications 4. Oocytes punctureThe procedure is performed under ultrasound monitoring 5. Embryo transfer into the uterusOn the 3-5 day following fertilization 6. Departure from UkraineIn a couple of hours after the transfer you will be able to return home

 

You will arrive at Kyiv International Airport and be picked up by our driver, who will take you to you’re the comforts of your hotel.

You will come to the clinic for your appointment at a pre-agreed time. Manager of International Patients Service Center will meet you and ask you to fill out all required documents. The manager will also clarify all organizational questions and get you to the doctor’s appointment. In case you need a translator, manager will accompany you during the appointment. You will undergo ultrasound check-up and told the date of stimulation.

On a certain day superovulation stimulation will begin. You will receive all required medications in the clinic. You will be required to come to clinic for several ultrasound check-ups to control the process of stimulation. Throughout this process, manager will remain closely in touch with you in case you have any questions.

Following maturation, the eggs will be punctured. The sperm will be collected from the baby’s future father. To boost the treatment effectiveness, it is advised to remain abstinent for 4-7 days prior to the procedure, abstain from alcohol consumption, saunas and steam baths. The father will be required to bring his passport in order to document the fatherhood of the future offspring. You and the clinic will sign the contract for consent to the procedure.

The manager of the clinic will stay in touch with you after the puncture and you will know the date of your embryo transfer. On the day of the transfer, you will meet the doctor and based on the quality and the quantity of the embryos obtained from the donor, the doctor will recommend the number of embryos that is best in your particular case. Embryo transfer will be performed under ultrasound monitoring.

In 1.5 to 2 hours after the transfer you may leave the clinic and return home at your convenience.

Non-transferred embryos will be cryogenically frozen and can be transferred in the next treatment cycles.

On the 14th day after the transfer a blood test can confirm the presence of the so-called "pregnancy hormone" (human chorionic gonadotropin (HCG).

2. IVF with the use of donor eggs. Stay in Kyiv for 4-6 days

4-6 days

1. Arrival to KyivYou will arrive at Kyiv International Airport and be picked up by our driver, who will take you to you’re the comforts of your hotel 2. Visit to clinicYou will come to the clinic for your appointment at a pre-agreed time 3. Oocytes punctureThe procedure is performed under ultrasound monitoring 4. Embryo transfer into the uterusOn the 3-5 day following fertilization 5. Departure from UkraineIn a couple of hours after the transfer you will be able to return home

 

You will arrive at Kyiv International Airport and be picked up by our driver, who will take you to you’re the comforts of your hotel.

You will come to the clinic for your appointment at a pre-agreed time. Manager of International Patients Service Center will meet you and ask you to fill out all required documents. The manager will also clarify all organizational questions and get you to the doctor’s appointment. In case you need a translator, manager will accompany you during the appointment. You will undergo ultrasound check-up. Prior to your arrival, donor’s superovulation will be performed and the date of egg puncture will be known. By this time your uterine lining will be prepared for the pregnancy thanks to the medication which you have been taking before coming to the clinic.

On the day of the donor eggs puncture, the sperm will be collected from the baby’s future father. To boost the treatment effectiveness, it is advised to remain abstinent for 4-7 days prior to the procedure, abstain from alcohol consumption, saunas and steam baths. The father will be required to bring his passport in order to document the fatherhood of the future offspring. You and the clinic will sign the contract for consent to the procedure.

Your spouse’s cryopreserved sperm can be used for fertilization provided that it has been stored under appropriate conditions and sent to the clinic. In other cases, donor sperm can be used.

The manager of the clinic will stay in touch with you after the puncture and you will know the date of your embryo transfer. On the day of the transfer, you will meet the doctor and based on the quality and the quantity of the embryos obtained from the donor, the doctor will recommend the number of embryos that is best in your particular case. Embryo transfer will be performed under ultrasound monitoring.

In 1.5 to 2 hours after the transfer you may leave the clinic and return home at your convenience.

Non-transferred embryos will be cryogenically frozen and can be transferred in the next treatment cycles.

On the 14th day after the transfer a blood test can confirm the presence of the so-called "pregnancy hormone" (human chorionic gonadotropin (HCG).

3. IVF using cryopreserved embryos

This program is carried out for patients who have previously passed IVF or IVF using donor oocytes cycles in the Isida clinic and there are cryopreserved embryos.

If the first attempt was unsuccessful, or you are thinking about a second child, IVF cycle with the cryopreserved embryos would be a choice. Your embryos ready for transfer, and you need to come to Kiev only for 2-3 days.

4. Transport IVF

ISIDA Clinic Embryo transportation in compliance with special terms Any clinic worldwide

  • Transport IVF is a unique way of providing treatment infertility services that does not require you to stay in Ukraine;

  • This procedure is only possible in partnership with a doctor in your country. If this option is more suitable in your case please inform your doctor and let him contact us in order to go over all the details of the procedure.