/ Reviews

Reviews

Mary Jan. 30, 2018
Mary Jan. 30, 2018

Turbanist Svуtlana Viktorovna, thank you very much for your professionalism! We have become parents of a wonderful boy! Thanks for the happiness!

Natalia Jan. 30, 2018
Natalia Jan. 30, 2018

Endless gratitude to Khazhilenko Ksenia Georgievna for realizing of our long-awaited dream!

A beautiful, intelligent woman is an embodiment of extremely high professionalism, humanity and empathy for the fate of her patients. The human of his profession, really the doctor from God. I will pray to God for you! Let everything in your life goes as well as possible!

Sofie Jan. 23, 2018
Sofie Jan. 23, 2018

Low bow and many thanks to the wonderful doctor Sadovoy Andrei Petrovich. The doctor with a large letter, has clearly diagnosed and developed a program to achieve the desired pregnancy, we got it at the third attempt. And now our happiness is already 5 months. Thanks to all the staff of the ISIDA clinic for the opportunity to become happy parents!

Alice Jan. 17, 2018
Alice Jan. 17, 2018

ISIDA, thanks! Our 2017 year completely havs gone under your sincere and professional support and care, that made it possible for our son to appear. You are the best! Khazhylenko Ksenia Georgievna, Danilko Veronika Aleksandrovna, Nesterova Viktoria Aleksandrovna, thank you!

Darina Jan. 3, 2018
Darina Jan. 3, 2018

ISIDA, thank you !!! We feel so comfortable and cozy with you! We are infinitely grateful to all staff for our daughter! Thank you for the happiness! Wish you wellbieng and prosperity!

Christine Dec. 27, 2017
Christine Dec. 27, 2017

Shiyanova Svetlana , thank you for the appearance of the meaning in my life. Now my son is 1,5 months old. May God bless you!

Konstantin Dec. 14, 2017
Konstantin Dec. 14, 2017

Shiyanova Svetlana Vladimirovna is a wonderful doctor! Thank you for our happiness!

M. Dec. 12, 2017
M. Dec. 12, 2017

Kapshuk Irina Nikolaevna is very attentive doctor! We have succeed in "this" ar the first time! Thank you very much!

Valery Dec. 5, 2017
Valery Dec. 5, 2017

ISIDA, thank you for the warm welcome! Thank you for our happiness! We promise to get back to you again!

Helen and Levan Dec. 4, 2017
Helen and Levan Dec. 4, 2017

First of all, we are very grateful for Anna`s (Head of International Patient Service Departmnet) attention, attitude to patients and very quick response to the absolutely all requests, which I addressed toher. She is a professional in her field. Dr. Andrey Sadovoy is the best doctor I've ever met. Real professional and doctor from God. Responsive, sensitive and knowledgeable. I would gladly recommend him everyone.

Also I liked the nurse working in the operating room (a young girl, blonde). Attentive, sweet and kind. Girls at the reception of the 2nd floor also helped a lot (with payment on the day of the embryo transfer). My husband and I were very pleased to undergo the treatment at ISIDA clinic and deal with such professional as you. Thank you so much! :)

Helga Nov. 28, 2017
Helga Nov. 28, 2017

ISIDA - an ideal place for the birth of a new life! Thanks to all doctors and nurses for taking care of our health!

Nataly Nov. 28, 2017
Nataly Nov. 28, 2017

ISIDA, thanks for prenatal care and childbirth! I trust only you! Special thanks to Khazhilenko Xenia Georgievna for her professionalism!

Julia Nov. 22, 2017
Julia Nov. 22, 2017

Many thanks to the ISIDA clinic! We are pleasantly impressed by the professionalism of the doctors and the high level of service! Thank you for prenatal care, childbirth and the postnatal period. You are the best!

Alessia Nov. 21, 2017
Alessia Nov. 21, 2017

ISIDA – best among all clinics which we visited (we were in Poland and Italy)! Doctors are very professional. Clinic has English-speaking managers who helped settle domestic issues (they recommended a hotel, organized visits to doctor and dealt with our documents). Conditions are very comfortable, almost like at home, in ISIDA everything was at the highest level!!!

Nicole Nov. 16, 2017
Nicole Nov. 16, 2017

Dear Dr. Vatsik! Thank you very much for the kind telephone conversation yesterday. I am very happy that we think alike. I look forward to working with you and being your patient.

Shahida Nov. 14, 2017
Shahida Nov. 14, 2017

Many THANKS to the ISIDA Clinic for high quality medical care. Service is on the top-level. My special gratitude to the manager of the international department Julia Lemesh.

Tatiana Nov. 14, 2017
Tatiana Nov. 14, 2017

Deep gratitude to the ISIDA clinic and all its employees! Special thanks to Shiyanova Svetlana Vladimirovna for her professionalism and help! Thank you for our SON! May God bless you and your family!

Angelina Nov. 8, 2017
Angelina Nov. 8, 2017

Vatsik Miroslava is a wonderful person and professional doctor ! I admire her!)

Louise Nov. 7, 2017
Louise Nov. 7, 2017

We are so thankful to ISIDA Clinic staff for their support, attention, warmth and professionalism! Khazhilenko Kseniya Georgievna is our second mother, with whom we have been so many years on the way toward realizing our dreams! Thank you for our daughter! Thanks for the happiness!

S. Nov. 7, 2017
S. Nov. 7, 2017

Everything is good, we are happy about all realtions with ISIDA! Thank you for all nice persons that helped us!

Victoria Oct. 31, 2017
Victoria Oct. 31, 2017

I want to thank the ISIDA clinic and directly Vatsik Miroslava Mikhailovna for her help in realizing my dream of being a mother. 08/19/17 I gave birth to a wonderful girl - Valeria. I hope that in the near future I will be able to give her a brother or sister.

Anna Oct. 24, 2017
Anna Oct. 24, 2017

Thank you very much ISIDAclinic for the long-awaited kids! We are very glad that we have traveled this path with you! You are the best!

Foiza Oct. 23, 2017
Foiza Oct. 23, 2017

I can not say about the clinic, because I have no words. All of staff was friendly, specially manager Julia Lemesh. Thank you, ISIDA!

K. Oct. 18, 2017
K. Oct. 18, 2017

Unfortunately my husband and I weren’t able to get children on a normal way. After almost 7 years with a lot of sad days and tears we decided for an egg donation. We heard from our doctor that she will recommend ISIDA in Kiev. So we wrote an email and get very fast an answer. The information were great and Anna was really helpfully. It is a must to speak English, otherwise you will get a little bit in trouble, with all tests which are requested. At the end we have had a great doctor in Kiev (Shiyanova Svetlana) as well as we are happy to hold a son in our arms. We are very happy to take the step for a donation and would do the same every time again in Kiev. Kiev made our dreams come true.

Aleksandra Oct. 11, 2017
Aleksandra Oct. 11, 2017

A huge thanks to the ISIDA clinic for our little SON! Khazhilenko Kseniya Georgievna, thank you for your professionalism and care!

Chris & Renae Oct. 10, 2017
Chris & Renae Oct. 10, 2017

I have been very impressed in how the Clinic has treated me and my wife. We have felt very comfortable through the whole process. Manager Julia Lemesh has been a blessing, she has respond to emails and questions very quickly. Julia has done an amazing job. I would be queit willing to recommend this Clinic if asked due to the pleasant experience here.

Margarita June 16, 2017
Margarita June 16, 2017

Palamarchuk Alina Mykolayivna, thank you!!! You are an excellent doctor and an outstanding person. Thanks to you, yesterday I finally became the mother to a long-awaited son!

Inga June 16, 2017
Inga June 16, 2017

Thank you dear ISIDA Clinic for our second bundle of joy! We shall definitely return to you again for baby brother or sister!

Iryna June 12, 2017
Iryna June 12, 2017

The staff of the clinic did everything to make our dream come true. Thank you and all the best to everyone who works here. God bless you! Many thanks!

Tanya May 30, 2017
Tanya May 30, 2017

You are impossible not to be loved! Thank you for your daughters (2013 + 2017). The place where happiness is born!

Sarah May 23, 2017
Sarah May 23, 2017

Wonderful! Really friendly and kind staff. Very helpful. Excellent English spoken! :)

Olha May 10, 2017
Olha May 10, 2017

I turned to Palamarchuk Alina Mykolayivna in August 2015 after having wandered from doctor to doctor for five long years. There was very little hope left at that point. In December, I was handed a list of tests to be done and doctors to be seen. I thought it was impossible to complete this quest, but in January with the beginning of a new cycle and a bunch of medical certificates, I was picked for the protocol and it worked :-) 18th week of pregnancy! I was told that it was a boy. Doctor Alina, we will have a boy :-) I thank you every waking hour. You are the kindest and simply the best. You are a fairy!

Irina May 8, 2017
Irina May 8, 2017

The staff of the clinic did everything to make our dream come true. Thank you and all the best to everyone who works here. God bless you! Many thanks!

Y May 3, 2017
Y May 3, 2017

Shiyanova Svitlana is the best doctor! She is always willing to help, support and literally move heaven and earth! She will never leave you when you are desperate, will explain everything and support! She is my favorite doctor! I am so thankful to her for everything!

Nino April 4, 2017
Nino April 4, 2017

Alina Palamarchuk was my doctor 6 years ago. Thanks to her, I am a mother and I have a son, Alexander. Doctor Alina is a person of heart, understanding and intelligent, and, of course, a brilliant doctor. Thank you, Alina Mykolayivna! I am wishing you great success, luck and peace!

Yanina April 3, 2017
Yanina April 3, 2017

Svitlana Shiyanova is the best doctor! She is always willing to help, support and literally move heaven and earth! She will never leave you when you are desperate, will explain everything and support! She is my favorite doctor! I am so thankful to her for everything!

Sitora March 28, 2017
Sitora March 28, 2017

Our long-awaited daughter turned 3 months old! She was welcomed into this world with help of a wonderful doctor and an amazing person Kseniia Khazhylenko. Thank you, dear ISIDA, for our tiny but enormous happiness! :-)”

Alina March 28, 2017
Alina March 28, 2017

Palamarchuk Alina is not just a doctor, she is a magician. She’s extremely empathetic and kind person with a capital P! I have never trusted a doctor so blindly and never met any doctors of her kind in my entire life! May God Almighty bless you with good health and personal happiness!

Marina March 27, 2017
Marina March 27, 2017

Vatsyk Myroslava, you are truly a doctor with capital D who knows what she is doing! You have turned my dream intro reality! I had an IVF and managed to get pregnant right away. Everything was done flawlessly, with high quality and a great deal of care. Thank you for your professionalism, support, and faith. Also, I would like to give credit for the excellent work of the entire staff at ISIDA who was involved in this!

Maria March 24, 2017
Maria March 24, 2017

Until today, I did not quite understand the meaning of the word "happiness." It is only now that I have finally got to experience it. A big thank you to the doctors and staff of the clinic for giving me this joy! We are happy parents now. Thank you and see you soon!

Iren March 22, 2017
Iren March 22, 2017

We can never thank our doctor Shiyanova Svitlana enough for our first baby conceived through IVF. We are now coming here again to have our second baby. Thanks to the clinic’s staff for this miracle and happiness :)

Lilia March 21, 2017
Lilia March 21, 2017

Vatsik Miroslava - woman-Goddes! ❤❤

Natalie March 9, 2017
Natalie March 9, 2017

Doctor Alina Palamarchuk - You are just a wonderful person!

Marie March 5, 2017
Marie March 5, 2017

Many thanks to the staff of the ISIDA clinic for their professional, top-level attitude to their work. Doctors, nurses and management, every person who was related to the birth of my third son - forever grateful to you. Thanks again!

Yanina Feb. 20, 2017
Yanina Feb. 20, 2017

Svetlana Shiyanova - the best and the dearest Doctor for me! Thank you for everything! Love you!

Tanya Feb. 17, 2017
Tanya Feb. 17, 2017

Infinitely grateful for our two sons. Thanks to Myroslava Vatsyk we were able to get pregnant using IVF. You initially gave us hope and faith. Thank you that you exist!

Anastasia Feb. 12, 2017
Anastasia Feb. 12, 2017

Thank you, doctor Andrey Sadovoy for our children! For many years we have not been able to get pregnant, but thanks to the professionalism of doctor Sadovoy now we have wonderful boy and a girl. Conceive happened from the first try. Our dream is finally materialized!

Helen Jan. 27, 2017
Helen Jan. 27, 2017

ISIDA, thank you for our daughter, you have helped us to make our dream come true: to become pregnant and to give birth to our little happiness. Thank you so much!!!

Blessing Jan. 17, 2017
Blessing Jan. 17, 2017

The services are good, great doctor and service manager

Carina Jan. 13, 2017
Carina Jan. 13, 2017

Exellent care service!

Doina Jan. 6, 2017
Doina Jan. 6, 2017

I spent a very pleasant time in ISIDA. The medical staff is very professional and very open to discussions. The personal that was responsible with translating us all was caring, the information was very good prepared

Marella Dec. 29, 2016
Marella Dec. 29, 2016

I had a great experience w/ fertility at ISIDA. The clinic is very professional and I was very confident in the knowledge and experience of staff.

Savita Dec. 27, 2016
Savita Dec. 27, 2016

It`s a good clinic, fully equipped with all modern treatment facilities. Ambience is good. Dr Svetlana is very friendly + cooperative..

My coordinator Anna was very cordial, cooperative and helpful. Highly recommended hospital. Treatment is at par with UK and USA.

Jane Dec. 14, 2016
Jane Dec. 14, 2016

ISIDA clinic is a top-notch medical center. Our experience has been filled with impecable service (doctors, nurses, cleaning staff) basically everyone who works here...

ISIDA clinic is a top-notch medical center. Our experience has been filled with impecable service (doctors, nurses, cleaning staff) basically everyone who works here. They were attentive to smallest details and made sure our comfort was the first priority. The level of professionalism is unmatchable.

Mave Oct. 20, 2016
Mave Oct. 20, 2016

I love your treatment me here. People very soo good...

Everybody was very nice. I like it.

Louise Oct. 20, 2016
Louise Oct. 20, 2016

Anna was extremely supportive and helpful. As I cannot speak Ukrainian, she helped me and answered my questions very quickly. I really appreciated her support and her friendly manner. I felt comfortable for most of the time throughout my IVF cycle of treatment...

Thank you ISIDA and Anna!

Sebastien Sept. 28, 2016
Sebastien Sept. 28, 2016

A wonderful place to have our second daughter in. Staff is helpful and competent. A good experience.

Tom Sept. 28, 2016
Tom Sept. 28, 2016

Medical care was excellent. The nurses and drs very professional & friendly. All the most important things were done well.

Laure & Andreas June 15, 2016
Laure & Andreas June 15, 2016

Isida nous a donné énormément en nous offrant la possibilité d' avoir un enfant!!!... L'équipe de la clinique Isida est Exceptionnelle..... ,Professionnelle ...., Chaleureuse...., Compréhensive.... pour nous aider jour après jour dans ce merveilleux chemin .

Dt Victor nous transmet toute sa chaleur humaine ,son extrème gentillesse, Il a des compétences énorme,et nous pensons qu'il est le MEILLEUR!!... Larissa nous a entouré ,écouté , avec tant de discrétion et d'amour.... Nous ne pourrons jamais assez les remercier pour tout ce qu'ils ont fait pour nous .... Notre gratitude pour eux est immense !!!.....Merci...... Merci....Merci....

Shaya Dec. 4, 2015
Shaya Dec. 4, 2015

We heart about ISIDA from our Israeli friends that faced the same problem as we did.

At the beginning we had doubts whether to come to Ukraine for treatment but at the end were convinced by our friends’ example. IVF treatment cost affordable money and we received the high level of service and, what is most important, desired result. I strongly recommend this clinic to all who can not conceive but can not find a solution within Israel.

Efsun and Ilhan Oct. 14, 2015
Efsun and Ilhan Oct. 14, 2015

We are incredibly grateful to Svetlana Turbanist and ISIDA – after 4 years of unsuccessful attempts of making a child, I finally conceived!

The very first attempt of IVF treatment at ISIDA was successful and now I am a mother of beautiful twins. The pregnancy went smooth but despite the fact I didn’t require special care, at ISIDA I was surrounded with anxiety, warmth and best expertise.

Maria and Sergio Sept. 21, 2015
Maria and Sergio Sept. 21, 2015

Having a child was a dream of my life for last 7 years. I don’t know why but the decision of IVF came only in 2013. And now my daughter is looking at me from her bed.

I can not express how much I appreciate ISIDA and especially Alina Palamarchuk for my baby and my dream. Alina prescribed the right treatment for us and assured that it would work. Before the treatment doctor wrote us emails and we went through couple of online consultations with her receiving the answers. Now we are a happy parents and this happened because of professional help of this doctor and her faith. We wish Alina all the best from our heart! THANK YOU!

Andrea Beard Conrath Sept. 18, 2015
Andrea Beard Conrath Sept. 18, 2015

It was twelve years ago, this time of year, we made our preparations to travel to ISIDA for DE-IVF cycle, after failing here in the US 4 cycles.

The care and attention we received from the ISIDA staff was unmatched by any I have experienced here in the US. Also their medical treatment and facilities was completely the latest technology - they discovered an issue I was having and treated with drug while there, which I believe helped us to achieve our dream of having a family...

Emilia Aug. 8, 2015
Emilia Aug. 8, 2015

To become a mother was my dream for many years. I went many things trough to convert this dream into reality.

Fortunately my efforts were not of no effect. I can proudly say now that I AM A MOTHER, mother of a wonderful son. My dream became a reality. And I thank ISIDA for this reality! I thank every everybody who works at this clinic. But there are some people I’d like to express heartless gratitude. To Kseniya Hazhylenko for comfort and feeling of peace. To Svetlana Shiyanova for her help and support. And to Victor Zinchenko for the main dream of my life – my child! May all your dreams come true as did my!

Lorna & Nik July 15, 2015
Lorna & Nik July 15, 2015

We would like to thank you for all your advice and support, especially Doctor Zinchenko to make these two wonderful little miracle babies happen.

Anthony Wood, Managing partner at APW Consult Ltd Dec. 2, 2016
Anthony Wood, Managing partner at APW Consult Ltd Dec. 2, 2016

Walking into ISIDA the first thing that struck me was that reception resembled a first class hotel and the white piano added to the feeling that this was not a health care provider. The receptionists were all very friendly, and very well organized. In fact, the reception area was free of people sitting around waiting to be directed or waiting to be seen, the receptionists direct the people as soon as they arrive. Walking around the clinic I noticed that the staff were just as friendly and well organized as the reception area. I was also impressed with the overall cleanliness of the clinic including such areas as the kitchen.

Isida place a lot of emphasis on the continued professional development of their staff which ensures they are always up to date with the latest information and methodologies. The equipment used by the clinic is the latest technology and constantly reviewed to ensure that it meets current practices. The organizational structure of the clinic is extremely good ensuring that such areas as Patient safety, infection control and risk are absolutely under control I could write many more positive remarks about the clinic, however should you ever visit ISIDA make certain you visit the restaurant, the food is well prepared and excellent.

Professor David Baider May 10, 2016
Professor David Baider May 10, 2016

For over 12 years (since 2003) ISIDA Hospital is collaborating with a group of Israeli gynecologists, nurses and reproductive biologists mainly in the field of IVF and ART.

At the outset of their work in ISIDA Professor Bider David and professor Levron Jacob helped considerably to upgrade our small IVF unit into the biggest and most advanced center in Ukraine. At 2005 ISIDA clinic moved to a new location known today as The ISIDA Center of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Fertility. Ever since ISIDA Hospital has become a modern and sophisticated center which incorporates modern medical knowledge and technologies and possess a European ISO 9000 accreditation certificate. Every year about 800 of foreign patients are treated in our hospital. These patients are referred mainly from Israel, Italy, UK as well as from north America and occasionally even from Australia. Leading specialists from all over the world refer their patients for IVF, PGD, egg donation and surrogacy treatments at ISIDA. The clinic provides advanced endoscopic surgical procedures and has excellent Obstetrics and genetic services.