/ KOMENTARZ

KOMENTARZ

Семья Татьяны Синиковой 12 listopada 2018
Семья Татьяны Синиковой 12 listopada 2018

Благодарим весь персонал Исиды! Оставайтесь такими, чтобы мы возвращались к Вам за новым счастьем. С огромной благодарностью высокопрофессиональному, высококвалифицированному коллективу клиники ISIDA от бесконечно счастливых родителей, бабушек и дедушек.

Благодарим весь персонал Исиды! Оставайтесь такими, чтобы мы возвращались к Вам за новым счастьем. С огромной благодарностью высокопрофессиональному, высококвалифицированному коллективу клиники ISIDA от бесконечно счастливых родителей, бабушек и дедушек.

Inna 7 listopada 2018
Inna 7 listopada 2018

Isida clinic has given us not one, but two babies! We did not expect it, but an ultrasound showed that we were blessed with two boys. Now we are worried doubly, but happy twice as much at the same time. We will be great parents of twins, no worries about that!

Isida clinic has given us not one, but two babies! We did not expect it, but an ultrasound showed that we were blessed with two boys. Now we are worried doubly, but happy twice as much at the same time. We will be great parents of twins, no worries about that!

Helen 2 listopada 2018
Helen 2 listopada 2018

The best clinic and the most caring doctors! The best memories. It's a place you want to come back to:)

The best clinic and the most caring doctors! The best memories. It's a place you want to come back to:)

Julia 22 października 2018
Julia 22 października 2018

ISIDA is a well-qualified European clinic! Thank you!

ISIDA is a well-qualified European clinic! Thank you!

Anna 18 października 2018
Anna 18 października 2018

Myroslava Vatsyk is a very good specialist. She explains everything so clearly and helps you think positively and do positive things.

Myroslava Vatsyk is a very good specialist. She explains everything so clearly and helps you think positively and do positive things.

Olga 15 października 2018
Olga 15 października 2018

We are truly grateful for our two sons. Thanks to Myroslava Vatsyk I managed to get pregnant with the help of IVF. From the very beginning you gave us hope and belief. Thank you.

We are truly grateful for our two sons. Thanks to Myroslava Vatsyk I managed to get pregnant with the help of IVF. From the very beginning you gave us hope and belief. Thank you.

Marina 13 października 2018
Marina 13 października 2018

Having been to many doctors and clinics (to help me with my situation, I was suggested donor oocyte and operation), I turned to Doctor Svitlana Turbanist. She was the only one who suggested medical treatment, and I got pregnant naturally, which I wasn't even hoping for! Doctor Svetlana gave our family a big miracle!! We are extremely grateful to this doctor for her professionalism and experience.

Having been to many doctors and clinics (to help me with my situation, I was suggested donor oocyte and operation), I turned to Doctor Svitlana Turbanist. She was the only one who suggested medical treatment, and I got pregnant naturally, which I wasn't even hoping for! Doctor Svetlana gave our family a big miracle!! We are extremely grateful to this doctor for her professionalism and experience.

Larisa 3 października 2018
Larisa 3 października 2018

Doctor Iryna Kapshuk, thank you for making my dream come true)) Lots of health to you.

Doctor Iryna Kapshuk, thank you for making my dream come true)) Lots of health to you.

Natalie 1 października 2018
Natalie 1 października 2018

Svitlana Shyiyanova, a huge thank you to you for our long awaited boy! Thank you for your professionalism, for the words of support and for helping us to finally become happy parents!

Svitlana Shyiyanova, a huge thank you to you for our long awaited boy! Thank you for your professionalism, for the words of support and for helping us to finally become happy parents!

Myroslava 24 września 2018
Myroslava 24 września 2018

I would like to thank the whole staff for the treatment and for taking good care of us at your clinic. I am extremely grateful for your professionalism and human kindness. ISIDA clinic is indeed unique. Lots of health, inspiration and growth to everyone. Thank you for everything.

I would like to thank the whole staff for the treatment and for taking good care of us at your clinic. I am extremely grateful for your professionalism and human kindness. ISIDA clinic is indeed unique. Lots of health, inspiration and growth to everyone. Thank you for everything.

Alexandra 15 września 2018
Alexandra 15 września 2018

I am genuinely grateful to everyone in ISIDA clinic! Here I found peace and hope, kindness and comfort. I had to visit a lot for different reasons, and I have to admit that I love your clinic. Lots of happiness, prosperity and success to the clinic and to everyone there.

I am genuinely grateful to everyone in ISIDA clinic! Here I found peace and hope, kindness and comfort. I had to visit a lot for different reasons, and I have to admit that I love your clinic. Lots of happiness, prosperity and success to the clinic and to everyone there.

Yanina 4 września 2018
Yanina 4 września 2018

Thanks to this clinic, her wonderful team of professionals, we have a son born! I want to wish so much prosperity, joy and bright days to the whole staff of ISIDA clinic!

S. 9 sierpnia 2018
S. 9 sierpnia 2018

Great structure, high professionality and competences. Thanks at all the staff and especially to Yuliia, our personal assistant. Finally you realized our dream of a big family!!!

Inna 7 sierpnia 2018
Inna 7 sierpnia 2018

Vatsik Miroslava is very good and intelligent doctor! We are so grateful to her for helping us and our little long-awaited happiness, that we have now!

Julia 31 lipca 2018
Julia 31 lipca 2018

Svetlana Shiyanova is a very good doctor, she will always support you! We had a long way to our happiness, but I got pregnant and we have a sweet son thanks to her. Thank you very much for our miracle! May God give you all the best!

Alena 24 lipca 2018
Alena 24 lipca 2018

Dear ISIDA! I want to thank your professional team and say thank you for the calmness, empathy and really professional doctors` attitude to their patients. Two years ago I came to Sadovoy Andrey Petrovich, and today I gave birth to two beautiful children. Thanks to the doctor, real professional who treated and performed operations, monitored all processes with a soul. The best doctor in Kiev!

Helen 10 lipca 2018
Helen 10 lipca 2018

After going through many attempts that didn`t lead to the birth of a child in other clinics, we turned to Svetlana Vladimirovna Shiyanova in ISIDA. We believed that we will succeed this time, from the first meeting with her. And, yes, yes - "It's a girl"!!! Thank you very much for your professionalism and simply human attention!

Victoria 5 czerwca 2018
Victoria 5 czerwca 2018

Andrei Petrovich Sadovoy and I have passed a long way, several difficult failures ... I want to note that it is very important to choose your doctor. He is very professional doctor and sincere person! Sometimes he was too straightforward, (maybe somebody takes it for being rude), but I have never even thought of changing a doctor. Thanks to him, I finally became a mother at 43, despite all the failed predictions! With great warmth we remember him and his assistant Julia Dovgal. We wish you patience and all the best sincerely! With love and great respect to you!

Анастасия 29 maja 2018
Анастасия 29 maja 2018

Добрый день всем! Сегодня нашему сыночку исполнилось три месяца, и это замечательный повод поблагодарить клинику и всех, кто помог появится на свет нашему маленькому счастью! Хочу от нашей семьи выразить огромную благодарность: Руководству Исиды за организацию социальной программы по бесплатному лечению бесплодия для 5ти пар в 2016году...

Мирославе Михайловне Вацик за то, что рекомендовала нашу пару на эту программу, и мы стали 5ми победителями. Хоть эта первая попытка ЭКО была не удачной, но благодаря проведенной стимуляции у нас есть наш сынок и еще 5 снежинок - наше будущее)) Алине Николаевне Паламарчук и ее ассистенту Танечке за их чуткое отношение, ободрения и поддержку в таком нелегком для каждой женщины, измученной проблемой бесплодия, труде, а так же за эффективное лечение и долгожданную беременность. Наталье Александровне Редько за своевременную помощь и поддержку во время беременности, за индивидуальный подход, за то, что отнеслись к нашей непростой ситуации со всей ответственностью, профессионализмом и душевностью, за то, сколько времени вы уделили нашей паре на всех этапах беременности по любому возникавшему вопросу! Ходила к Вам на приемы как на праздник и до сих пор вспоминаю их с улыбкой и теплотой! Симчук Жанне, Юлии и всем организаторам курсов по беременности и диетологии, подготовке к родам, встрече с малышом, грудному вскармливанию и пр., как платных, так и тех, что проходили по субботам для всех желающих. Быковой Ларисе Михайловне за эффективное гормональное лечение, Великой Наталье Владимировне за столько ценной информации по питанию во время беременности и после родов, Бондаренко Александру Николаевичу и Осипчуку Дмитрию Сергеевичу за качественные узи. Всей команде "Исида Левобережная": медсестрам, ассистентам, девочкам на рецепции и всем-всем остальным сотрудникам за качество обслуживания и приятную дружескую атмосферу! Да и вообще всем филиалам Исиды в Киеве, т.к.побывать удалось в каждом, и знаешь, что в каждом тебя обслужат на высшем уровне от входной двери до кабинета врача. Спасибо каждому сотруднику за ваш труд, профессионализм, а так же внимательность и чуткость, что довольно редко встретишь в медицине. Для меня Исида - клиника, где не только помогают, но и поддерживают морально и даже обнимают!!!)) Нам очень жаль, что, в связи с отьездом в другую страну, пришлось расторгнуть договор на роды, а так же отказаться от своих планов на наблюдение сыночка в педиатрическом отделении Исиды. Сравнивая сейчас качество услуг в европейских клиниках, я могу смело сказать, что Исида для меня - лучшая клиника не только в Украине, но и в мире! Обязательно и с огромным удовольствием ещё к вам вернёмся! С уважением и благодарностью, Анастасия

Philip 21 maja 2018
Philip 21 maja 2018

Dear ISIDA, This is our little way of appreciate you all for what God has done in my family through ISIDA. The IVF team were superb, wonderful and amazing. Special thanks to Anna Shtokalova and Yulia for your support in making everything a success. Our Baby is 7 months old and growing fast/healthy.... Thanks and God bless ISIDA.

Helen 15 maja 2018
Helen 15 maja 2018

We are so grateful to Khazhilenko Ksenia Georgievna for our children! August 24, 2016 we have become happy parents of twins, boy and girl! Everything is gone right on the first try! Thank you!

Katleen 7 maja 2018
Katleen 7 maja 2018

I am so happy. And grateful for what Isida has done for us. Warm Greetings especially to Mr. Sadovoi and Tamila who accompagnied me in the hole pregnancy and even until!!!

N. 2 maja 2018
N. 2 maja 2018

I want to express my huge gratitude to Sadovoy Andrey Petrovich. Thanks to you I`ve become pregnant at the first attempt! You are a magician! Our happiness is boundless!

Claire 2 maja 2018
Claire 2 maja 2018

My first treatment using donor eggs at Isida was successful with no problems. I then tried another 5 times with fresh & frozen embryos. The 5th attempt worked for me & I have two beautiful twin girls. Do not give up hope. Keep trying. Isida's pricing is very good & the staff, especially Anna are kind & helpful. I would hope to go back for another child.

Olga 26 kwietnia 2018
Olga 26 kwietnia 2018

Dear Staff of the ISIDA Clinic! Thank you for your professionalism, kind attitude to the patients and all the help you provide to your patients! It is the best clinic I have ever been to!

Nataly 18 kwietnia 2018
Nataly 18 kwietnia 2018

Very Many Thanks to the ISIDA clinic for a healthy daughter! Your staff is a miracle, super qualified and professional! My special gratitude to Turbanist Svetlana Viktorovna - she is the expert and just a great woman!

Lana 3 kwietnia 2018
Lana 3 kwietnia 2018

We would like to express our gratitude to the most wonderful reproductologist - Shiyanova Svetlana Vladimirovna! Thank you for your professionalism and the highest quality of work! We have a wonderful daughter now! Thank you so much!

Adriana 27 marca 2018
Adriana 27 marca 2018

Vatsik Miroslava - is both a professional and a motivator in one person. She developed the individual program for our difficult situation and skillfully embodied it in life. As a result, we are the parents of the most beloved twins in the world. Ten previous years of unsuccessful attempts, the approaching hopelessness and apathy with a crash broke about her knowledge, intuition and faith. We love you and are grateful immensely!

Lona 20 marca 2018
Lona 20 marca 2018

ISIDA, thanks for a new life! Thank you for the excellent attitude and professionalism! You are a BIG FAMILY that makes us happy!

Ellina 6 marca 2018
Ellina 6 marca 2018

Deep gratitude to Shiyanova Svetlana Vladimirovna for our son! You are a doctor with a God-given talent! We are happy beyond all description that have chosen ISIDA! Everything here is at the highest level! Thank you for giving a sense of purpose of our life!

Alexandra 26 lutego 2018
Alexandra 26 lutego 2018

Hi Yuliya, Thank you for these appointment slots. Thank you for all of your help throughout our time here in Kyiv.

You have given us such, professional, friendly and patient support at every stage. We continue to recommend Isida for prenatal, maternity, postnatal and paediatric care and we wish you and Isida all the best in the future. Perhaps we will see each other again - it's a small world! Kind regards, From the UK

Mary 30 stycznia 2018
Mary 30 stycznia 2018

Turbanist Svуtlana Viktorovna, thank you very much for your professionalism! We have become parents of a wonderful boy! Thanks for the happiness!

Natalia 30 stycznia 2018
Natalia 30 stycznia 2018

Endless gratitude to Khazhilenko Ksenia Georgievna for realizing of our long-awaited dream!

A beautiful, intelligent woman is an embodiment of extremely high professionalism, humanity and empathy for the fate of her patients. The human of his profession, really the doctor from God. I will pray to God for you! Let everything in your life goes as well as possible!

Sofie 23 stycznia 2018
Sofie 23 stycznia 2018

Low bow and many thanks to the wonderful doctor Sadovoy Andrei Petrovich. The doctor with a large letter, has clearly diagnosed and developed a program to achieve the desired pregnancy, we got it at the third attempt. And now our happiness is already 5 months. Thanks to all the staff of the ISIDA clinic for the opportunity to become happy parents!

Alice 17 stycznia 2018
Alice 17 stycznia 2018

ISIDA, thanks! Our 2017 year completely havs gone under your sincere and professional support and care, that made it possible for our son to appear. You are the best! Khazhylenko Ksenia Georgievna, Danilko Veronika Aleksandrovna, Nesterova Viktoria Aleksandrovna, thank you!

Darina 3 stycznia 2018
Darina 3 stycznia 2018

ISIDA, thank you !!! We feel so comfortable and cozy with you! We are infinitely grateful to all staff for our daughter! Thank you for the happiness! Wish you wellbieng and prosperity!

Christine 27 grudnia 2017
Christine 27 grudnia 2017

Shiyanova Svetlana , thank you for the appearance of the meaning in my life. Now my son is 1,5 months old. May God bless you!

Konstantin 14 grudnia 2017
Konstantin 14 grudnia 2017

Shiyanova Svetlana Vladimirovna is a wonderful doctor! Thank you for our happiness!

M. 12 grudnia 2017
M. 12 grudnia 2017

Kapshuk Irina Nikolaevna is very attentive doctor! We have succeed in "this" ar the first time! Thank you very much!

Valery 5 grudnia 2017
Valery 5 grudnia 2017

ISIDA, thank you for the warm welcome! Thank you for our happiness! We promise to get back to you again!

Helen and Levan 4 grudnia 2017
Helen and Levan 4 grudnia 2017

First of all, we are very grateful for Anna`s (Head of International Patient Service Departmnet) attention, attitude to patients and very quick response to the absolutely all requests, which I addressed toher. She is a professional in her field. Dr. Andrey Sadovoy is the best doctor I've ever met. Real professional and doctor from God. Responsive, sensitive and knowledgeable. I would gladly recommend him everyone.

Also I liked the nurse working in the operating room (a young girl, blonde). Attentive, sweet and kind. Girls at the reception of the 2nd floor also helped a lot (with payment on the day of the embryo transfer). My husband and I were very pleased to undergo the treatment at ISIDA clinic and deal with such professional as you. Thank you so much! :)

Helga 28 listopada 2017
Helga 28 listopada 2017

ISIDA - an ideal place for the birth of a new life! Thanks to all doctors and nurses for taking care of our health!

Nataly 28 listopada 2017
Nataly 28 listopada 2017

ISIDA, thanks for prenatal care and childbirth! I trust only you! Special thanks to Khazhilenko Xenia Georgievna for her professionalism!

Julia 22 listopada 2017
Julia 22 listopada 2017

Many thanks to the ISIDA clinic! We are pleasantly impressed by the professionalism of the doctors and the high level of service! Thank you for prenatal care, childbirth and the postnatal period. You are the best!

Alessia 21 listopada 2017
Alessia 21 listopada 2017

ISIDA – best among all clinics which we visited (we were in Poland and Italy)! Doctors are very professional. Clinic has English-speaking managers who helped settle domestic issues (they recommended a hotel, organized visits to doctor and dealt with our documents). Conditions are very comfortable, almost like at home, in ISIDA everything was at the highest level!!!

Nicole 16 listopada 2017
Nicole 16 listopada 2017

Dear Dr. Vatsik! Thank you very much for the kind telephone conversation yesterday. I am very happy that we think alike. I look forward to working with you and being your patient.

Shahida 14 listopada 2017
Shahida 14 listopada 2017

Many THANKS to the ISIDA Clinic for high quality medical care. Service is on the top-level. My special gratitude to the manager of the international department Julia Lemesh.

Tatiana 14 listopada 2017
Tatiana 14 listopada 2017

Deep gratitude to the ISIDA clinic and all its employees! Special thanks to Shiyanova Svetlana Vladimirovna for her professionalism and help! Thank you for our SON! May God bless you and your family!

Angelina 8 listopada 2017
Angelina 8 listopada 2017

Vatsik Miroslava is a wonderful person and professional doctor ! I admire her!)

S. 7 listopada 2017
S. 7 listopada 2017

Everything is good, we are happy about all realtions with ISIDA! Thank you for all nice persons that helped us!

Louise 7 listopada 2017
Louise 7 listopada 2017

We are so thankful to ISIDA Clinic staff for their support, attention, warmth and professionalism! Khazhilenko Kseniya Georgievna is our second mother, with whom we have been so many years on the way toward realizing our dreams! Thank you for our daughter! Thanks for the happiness!

Victoria 31 października 2017
Victoria 31 października 2017

I want to thank the ISIDA clinic and directly Vatsik Miroslava Mikhailovna for her help in realizing my dream of being a mother. 08/19/17 I gave birth to a wonderful girl - Valeria. I hope that in the near future I will be able to give her a brother or sister.

Anna 24 października 2017
Anna 24 października 2017

Thank you very much ISIDAclinic for the long-awaited kids! We are very glad that we have traveled this path with you! You are the best!

Foiza 23 października 2017
Foiza 23 października 2017

I can not say about the clinic, because I have no words. All of staff was friendly, specially manager Julia Lemesh. Thank you, ISIDA!

K. 18 października 2017
K. 18 października 2017

Unfortunately my husband and I weren’t able to get children on a normal way. After almost 7 years with a lot of sad days and tears we decided for an egg donation. We heard from our doctor that she will recommend ISIDA in Kiev. So we wrote an email and get very fast an answer. The information were great and Anna was really helpfully. It is a must to speak English, otherwise you will get a little bit in trouble, with all tests which are requested. At the end we have had a great doctor in Kiev (Shiyanova Svetlana) as well as we are happy to hold a son in our arms. We are very happy to take the step for a donation and would do the same every time again in Kiev. Kiev made our dreams come true.

Aleksandra 11 października 2017
Aleksandra 11 października 2017

A huge thanks to the ISIDA clinic for our little SON! Khazhilenko Kseniya Georgievna, thank you for your professionalism and care!

Chris & Renae 10 października 2017
Chris & Renae 10 października 2017

I have been very impressed in how the Clinic has treated me and my wife. We have felt very comfortable through the whole process. Manager Julia Lemesh has been a blessing, she has respond to emails and questions very quickly. Julia has done an amazing job. I would be queit willing to recommend this Clinic if asked due to the pleasant experience here.

Inga 16 czerwca 2017
Inga 16 czerwca 2017

Thank you dear ISIDA Clinic for our second bundle of joy! We shall definitely return to you again for baby brother or sister!

Margarita 16 czerwca 2017
Margarita 16 czerwca 2017

Palamarchuk Alina Mykolayivna, thank you!!! You are an excellent doctor and an outstanding person. Thanks to you, yesterday I finally became the mother to a long-awaited son!

Iryna 12 czerwca 2017
Iryna 12 czerwca 2017

The staff of the clinic did everything to make our dream come true. Thank you and all the best to everyone who works here. God bless you! Many thanks!

Tanya 30 maja 2017
Tanya 30 maja 2017

You are impossible not to be loved! Thank you for your daughters (2013 + 2017). The place where happiness is born!

Sarah 23 maja 2017
Sarah 23 maja 2017

Wonderful! Really friendly and kind staff. Very helpful. Excellent English spoken! :)

Olha 10 maja 2017
Olha 10 maja 2017

I turned to Palamarchuk Alina Mykolayivna in August 2015 after having wandered from doctor to doctor for five long years. There was very little hope left at that point. In December, I was handed a list of tests to be done and doctors to be seen. I thought it was impossible to complete this quest, but in January with the beginning of a new cycle and a bunch of medical certificates, I was picked for the protocol and it worked :-) 18th week of pregnancy! I was told that it was a boy. Doctor Alina, we will have a boy :-) I thank you every waking hour. You are the kindest and simply the best. You are a fairy!

Irina 8 maja 2017
Irina 8 maja 2017

The staff of the clinic did everything to make our dream come true. Thank you and all the best to everyone who works here. God bless you! Many thanks!

Y 3 maja 2017
Y 3 maja 2017

Shiyanova Svitlana is the best doctor! She is always willing to help, support and literally move heaven and earth! She will never leave you when you are desperate, will explain everything and support! She is my favorite doctor! I am so thankful to her for everything!

Nino 4 kwietnia 2017
Nino 4 kwietnia 2017

Alina Palamarchuk was my doctor 6 years ago. Thanks to her, I am a mother and I have a son, Alexander. Doctor Alina is a person of heart, understanding and intelligent, and, of course, a brilliant doctor. Thank you, Alina Mykolayivna! I am wishing you great success, luck and peace!

Yanina 3 kwietnia 2017
Yanina 3 kwietnia 2017

Svitlana Shiyanova is the best doctor! She is always willing to help, support and literally move heaven and earth! She will never leave you when you are desperate, will explain everything and support! She is my favorite doctor! I am so thankful to her for everything!

Sitora 28 marca 2017
Sitora 28 marca 2017

Our long-awaited daughter turned 3 months old! She was welcomed into this world with help of a wonderful doctor and an amazing person Kseniia Khazhylenko. Thank you, dear ISIDA, for our tiny but enormous happiness! :-)”

Alina 28 marca 2017
Alina 28 marca 2017

Palamarchuk Alina is not just a doctor, she is a magician. She’s extremely empathetic and kind person with a capital P! I have never trusted a doctor so blindly and never met any doctors of her kind in my entire life! May God Almighty bless you with good health and personal happiness!

Marina 27 marca 2017
Marina 27 marca 2017

Vatsyk Myroslava, you are truly a doctor with capital D who knows what she is doing! You have turned my dream intro reality! I had an IVF and managed to get pregnant right away. Everything was done flawlessly, with high quality and a great deal of care. Thank you for your professionalism, support, and faith. Also, I would like to give credit for the excellent work of the entire staff at ISIDA who was involved in this!

Maria 24 marca 2017
Maria 24 marca 2017

Until today, I did not quite understand the meaning of the word "happiness." It is only now that I have finally got to experience it. A big thank you to the doctors and staff of the clinic for giving me this joy! We are happy parents now. Thank you and see you soon!

Iren 22 marca 2017
Iren 22 marca 2017

We can never thank our doctor Shiyanova Svitlana enough for our first baby conceived through IVF. We are now coming here again to have our second baby. Thanks to the clinic’s staff for this miracle and happiness :)

Lilia 21 marca 2017
Lilia 21 marca 2017

Vatsik Miroslava - woman-Goddes! ❤❤

Natalie 9 marca 2017
Natalie 9 marca 2017

Doctor Alina Palamarchuk - You are just a wonderful person!

Marie 5 marca 2017
Marie 5 marca 2017

Many thanks to the staff of the ISIDA clinic for their professional, top-level attitude to their work. Doctors, nurses and management, every person who was related to the birth of my third son - forever grateful to you. Thanks again!

Yanina 20 lutego 2017
Yanina 20 lutego 2017

Svetlana Shiyanova - the best and the dearest Doctor for me! Thank you for everything! Love you!

Tanya 17 lutego 2017
Tanya 17 lutego 2017

Infinitely grateful for our two sons. Thanks to Myroslava Vatsyk we were able to get pregnant using IVF. You initially gave us hope and faith. Thank you that you exist!

Anastasia 12 lutego 2017
Anastasia 12 lutego 2017

Thank you, doctor Andrey Sadovoy for our children! For many years we have not been able to get pregnant, but thanks to the professionalism of doctor Sadovoy now we have wonderful boy and a girl. Conceive happened from the first try. Our dream is finally materialized!

Helen 27 stycznia 2017
Helen 27 stycznia 2017

ISIDA, thank you for our daughter, you have helped us to make our dream come true: to become pregnant and to give birth to our little happiness. Thank you so much!!!

Blessing 17 stycznia 2017
Blessing 17 stycznia 2017

The services are good, great doctor and service manager

Carina 13 stycznia 2017
Carina 13 stycznia 2017

Exellent care service!

Doina 6 stycznia 2017
Doina 6 stycznia 2017

I spent a very pleasant time in ISIDA. The medical staff is very professional and very open to discussions. The personal that was responsible with translating us all was caring, the information was very good prepared

Marella 29 grudnia 2016
Marella 29 grudnia 2016

I had a great experience w/ fertility at ISIDA. The clinic is very professional and I was very confident in the knowledge and experience of staff.

Savita 27 grudnia 2016
Savita 27 grudnia 2016

It`s a good clinic, fully equipped with all modern treatment facilities. Ambience is good. Dr Svetlana is very friendly + cooperative..

My coordinator Anna was very cordial, cooperative and helpful. Highly recommended hospital. Treatment is at par with UK and USA.

Jane 14 grudnia 2016
Jane 14 grudnia 2016

ISIDA clinic is a top-notch medical center. Our experience has been filled with impecable service (doctors, nurses, cleaning staff) basically everyone who works here...

ISIDA clinic is a top-notch medical center. Our experience has been filled with impecable service (doctors, nurses, cleaning staff) basically everyone who works here. They were attentive to smallest details and made sure our comfort was the first priority. The level of professionalism is unmatchable.

Mave 20 października 2016
Mave 20 października 2016

I love your treatment me here. People very soo good...

Everybody was very nice. I like it.

Louise 20 października 2016
Louise 20 października 2016

Anna was extremely supportive and helpful. As I cannot speak Ukrainian, she helped me and answered my questions very quickly. I really appreciated her support and her friendly manner. I felt comfortable for most of the time throughout my IVF cycle of treatment...

Thank you ISIDA and Anna!

Sebastien 28 września 2016
Sebastien 28 września 2016

A wonderful place to have our second daughter in. Staff is helpful and competent. A good experience.

Tom 28 września 2016
Tom 28 września 2016

Medical care was excellent. The nurses and drs very professional & friendly. All the most important things were done well.

Laure & Andreas 15 czerwca 2016
Laure & Andreas 15 czerwca 2016

Isida nous a donné énormément en nous offrant la possibilité d' avoir un enfant!!!... L'équipe de la clinique Isida est Exceptionnelle..... ,Professionnelle ...., Chaleureuse...., Compréhensive.... pour nous aider jour après jour dans ce merveilleux chemin .

Dt Victor nous transmet toute sa chaleur humaine ,son extrème gentillesse, Il a des compétences énorme,et nous pensons qu'il est le MEILLEUR!!... Larissa nous a entouré ,écouté , avec tant de discrétion et d'amour.... Nous ne pourrons jamais assez les remercier pour tout ce qu'ils ont fait pour nous .... Notre gratitude pour eux est immense !!!.....Merci...... Merci....Merci....

Shaya 4 grudnia 2015
Shaya 4 grudnia 2015

We heart about ISIDA from our Israeli friends that faced the same problem as we did.

At the beginning we had doubts whether to come to Ukraine for treatment but at the end were convinced by our friends’ example. IVF treatment cost affordable money and we received the high level of service and, what is most important, desired result. I strongly recommend this clinic to all who can not conceive but can not find a solution within Israel.

Efsun and Ilhan 14 października 2015
Efsun and Ilhan 14 października 2015

We are incredibly grateful to Svetlana Turbanist and ISIDA – after 4 years of unsuccessful attempts of making a child, I finally conceived!

The very first attempt of IVF treatment at ISIDA was successful and now I am a mother of beautiful twins. The pregnancy went smooth but despite the fact I didn’t require special care, at ISIDA I was surrounded with anxiety, warmth and best expertise.

Maria and Sergio 21 września 2015
Maria and Sergio 21 września 2015

Having a child was a dream of my life for last 7 years. I don’t know why but the decision of IVF came only in 2013. And now my daughter is looking at me from her bed.

I can not express how much I appreciate ISIDA and especially Alina Palamarchuk for my baby and my dream. Alina prescribed the right treatment for us and assured that it would work. Before the treatment doctor wrote us emails and we went through couple of online consultations with her receiving the answers. Now we are a happy parents and this happened because of professional help of this doctor and her faith. We wish Alina all the best from our heart! THANK YOU!

Andrea Beard Conrath 18 września 2015
Andrea Beard Conrath 18 września 2015

It was twelve years ago, this time of year, we made our preparations to travel to ISIDA for DE-IVF cycle, after failing here in the US 4 cycles.

The care and attention we received from the ISIDA staff was unmatched by any I have experienced here in the US. Also their medical treatment and facilities was completely the latest technology - they discovered an issue I was having and treated with drug while there, which I believe helped us to achieve our dream of having a family...

Emilia 8 sierpnia 2015
Emilia 8 sierpnia 2015

To become a mother was my dream for many years. I went many things trough to convert this dream into reality.

Fortunately my efforts were not of no effect. I can proudly say now that I AM A MOTHER, mother of a wonderful son. My dream became a reality. And I thank ISIDA for this reality! I thank every everybody who works at this clinic. But there are some people I’d like to express heartless gratitude. To Kseniya Hazhylenko for comfort and feeling of peace. To Svetlana Shiyanova for her help and support. And to Victor Zinchenko for the main dream of my life – my child! May all your dreams come true as did my!

Lorna & Nik 15 lipca 2015
Lorna & Nik 15 lipca 2015

We would like to thank you for all your advice and support, especially Doctor Zinchenko to make these two wonderful little miracle babies happen.

Anthony Wood, Managing partner at APW Consult Ltd 2 grudnia 2016
Anthony Wood, Managing partner at APW Consult Ltd 2 grudnia 2016

Walking into ISIDA the first thing that struck me was that reception resembled a first class hotel and the white piano added to the feeling that this was not a health care provider. The receptionists were all very friendly, and very well organized. In fact, the reception area was free of people sitting around waiting to be directed or waiting to be seen, the receptionists direct the people as soon as they arrive. Walking around the clinic I noticed that the staff were just as friendly and well organized as the reception area. I was also impressed with the overall cleanliness of the clinic including such areas as the kitchen.

Isida place a lot of emphasis on the continued professional development of their staff which ensures they are always up to date with the latest information and methodologies. The equipment used by the clinic is the latest technology and constantly reviewed to ensure that it meets current practices. The organizational structure of the clinic is extremely good ensuring that such areas as Patient safety, infection control and risk are absolutely under control I could write many more positive remarks about the clinic, however should you ever visit ISIDA make certain you visit the restaurant, the food is well prepared and excellent.

Professor David Baider 10 maja 2016
Professor David Baider 10 maja 2016

For over 12 years (since 2003) ISIDA Hospital is collaborating with a group of Israeli gynecologists, nurses and reproductive biologists mainly in the field of IVF and ART.

At the outset of their work in ISIDA Professor Bider David and professor Levron Jacob helped considerably to upgrade our small IVF unit into the biggest and most advanced center in Ukraine. At 2005 ISIDA clinic moved to a new location known today as The ISIDA Center of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Fertility. Ever since ISIDA Hospital has become a modern and sophisticated center which incorporates modern medical knowledge and technologies and possess a European ISO 9000 accreditation certificate. Every year about 800 of foreign patients are treated in our hospital. These patients are referred mainly from Israel, Italy, UK as well as from north America and occasionally even from Australia. Leading specialists from all over the world refer their patients for IVF, PGD, egg donation and surrogacy treatments at ISIDA. The clinic provides advanced endoscopic surgical procedures and has excellent Obstetrics and genetic services.