Unser Personal

Svitlana Shiyanova Svitlana Shiyanova Leiter der Abteilung für Unfruchtbarkeitsbehandlung, Reproduktionsärztin, Geburtshelferin-Gynäkologin Oberärztin in der Abteilung für Behandlung der Unfruchtbarkeit. Berufspraxis — 16 Jahre. In Jahre 2013 hat ein Training im Gebiet von endoskopischen Methoden der Behandlung in Gynäkologie in Frankreich abgeleistet.
Sprachen: Englisch, Russisch

Kseniya Khazhilenko Kseniya Khazhilenko Leiter des Zentrums der Behandlung der Fehlgeburt, Geburtshelferin-Gynäkologin, Genetikerin, Ultraschalluntersuchung-Ärztin Berufspraxis — 21 Jahre. In der Klinik ISIDA arbeitet seit 12 Jahren. Mitglied der Ukrainischen Assoziation der Reproduktionsmedizin und der Europäischen Assoziation der Endokringynäkologie.
Sprachen: Englisch, Russisch

Kremenska Yuliia Kremenska Yuliia Leiter der genetischen Labor, Biologin Hat 17-jährige Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Molekular- und Zellbiologie. Eine wissenschaftliche Dissertation hat sie in Japan an der der Universität Tokio verteidigt und als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin in führenden Kliniken der Welt gearbeitet (Universität Tokio, Japan; Agentur der Technologien, Wissenschaft und Forschungen (A*STAR) in Singapur). Yuliia Walerjewna ist Autorin einer Serie von wissenschaftlichen Publikationen in den populärsten internationalen Zeitschriften (PubMed). Arbeitet in Klinik ISIDA seit 2016.
Sprachen: Englisch, Russisch

Svetlana Turbanist Svetlana Turbanist Reproduktionsärztin. Berufspraxis – 19 Jahre. In der Klinik ISIDA arbeitet seit 13 Jahren. Mitglied des Vorstandes der Ukrainischen Assoziation der Reproduktionsmedizin (UARM), der Europäischen Gemeinschaft der Reproduktion und Embryologie (ESHRE) und der Amerikanischen Assoziation der Reproduktionsmedizin. Jährlich nimmt Anteil an Kongressen von UARM, ESHRE und ASRM.
Sprachen: Englisch, Russisch

Yevgenia Ulayeva Yevgenia Ulayeva Leiter der embryologischen Labor, Endokrinologin (männliche Unfruchtbarkeit), Embryologin Berufspraxis – 18 Jahre. In der Klinik ISIDA arbeitet seit 15 Jahren. Mitglied von ESHRE, UАRМ.
Sprachen: Englisch, Russisch

Miroslava Vatsyk Miroslava Vatsyk Reproduktionsärztin, Geburtshelferin-Gynäkologin. Doktorin der Medizin. Berufspraxis – 16 Jahre. In der Klinik ISIDA arbeitet seit 10 Jahren. Hat ein Praktikum in medizinischen Einrichtungen von Russland und Frankreich gehabt. Mitglied der Assoziation der Reproduktionsärzte der Ukraine und der Europäischen Gemeinschaft der Reproduktion und Embryologie (ESHRE).
Sprachen: Englisch, Russisch

Irina Kapschuk Irina Kapschuk Reproduktionsarzt, Geburtshelfer-Gynäkologe, Ultraschalluntersuchung-Arzt. Doktor der Medizin. Berufspraxis — 13 Jahre.
Sprachen: Englisch, Russisch

Andrei Sadovoi Andrei Sadovoi Reproduktionsarzt, Geburtshelfer-Gynäkologe, Ultraschalluntersuchung-Arzt. Doktor der Medizin. Berufspraxis — 17 Jahre. In der Klinik ISIDA arbeitet seit 11 Jahren.
Sprachen: Englisch, Russisch

Natalia Redko Natalia Redko Reproduktionsärztin, Geburtshelferin-Gynäkologin. Doktor der Medizin. Berufspraxis — 14 Jahre.
Sprachen: Englisch, Russisch

Our staff

Svetlana Shiyanova Svetlana Shiyanova Chief Doctor of Infertility Treatment Center, fertility specialist, obstetrician-gynecologist Professional experience - 16 years. In 2013 Dr. Shiyanova has completed training course relating to endoscopic treatment methods in gynecology in France.
Languages: English, russian

Kseniia Khazhylenko Kseniia Khazhylenko Deputy Chief Doctor of Infertility Treatment Center, Head of the Recurrent pregnancy loss Treatment Center, fertility specialist, geneticist, obstetrician-gynecologist Professional experience - 21 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 12 years. Member of the Ukrainian Association of Reproductive Medicine and the European Society of Endocrine Gynecology.
Languages: English, russian

Yulia Kremenskaia Yulia Kremenskaia Head of Genetic Laboratory, biologist Ph.D, Biology. She has 17 years of experience in molecular and cell biology. She defended her thesis in Japan, at the University of Tokyo, and has worked as a research associate in world’s leading laboratories in Tokyo University, Japan and Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR), Singapore. Numerous scientific works by Yulia Kremenska has been published in the top-rated international journals (PubMed). Has been working in ISIDA Clinic since 2016.
Languages: English, russian

Svetlana Turbanist Svetlana Turbanist Fertility Specialist. Professional experience - 19 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 13 years. Member of the Presidium of the Ukrainian Association of Reproductive Medicine (UARM), member of the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE), American Society for Reproductive Medicine. Dr. Turbanist participates in annual congresses of the UARM, ESHRE and ASRM.
Languages: English, russian

Yevgeniya Ulayeva Yevgeniya Ulayeva Head of Embryologic laboratory, endocrinologist (male factor infertility), embryologist. Professional experience - 18 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 15 years. Member of ESHRE and UARM.
Languages: English, russian

Miroslava Vatsik Miroslava Vatsik Fertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist. Ph.D., Medicine. Professional experience - 16 years. Dr. Vatsik has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 10 years and underwent trainings in medical institutions of Russia and France. Member of the Association of Fertility Specialists of Ukraine and the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE).
Languages: English, russian

Irina Kapshuk Irina Kapshuk Fertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist, Ultrasound Diagnostics Specialist. Ph.D., Medicine. Professional experience - 13 years.
Languages: English, russian

Andrey Sadovoy Andrey Sadovoy Fertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist, Ultrasound Diagnostics Specialist. Ph.D., Medicine. Professional experience - 17 years. Dr. Sadovoy has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 11 years.
Languages: English, russian

Natalia Redko Natalia Redko Fertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist. Ph.D., Medicine. Professional experience - 14 years.
Languages: English, russian