أطباؤنا

شيريايفا سفيتلانا فلاديميروفنا شيريايفا سفيتلانا فلاديميروفنا رئيسة قسم علاج العقم طبيبة أخصائية الإخصاب، طبيبة الأمراض النسائية والتوليد رئيسة قسم علاج العقم. الخبرة المهنية - 16 عاما. في عام 2013 حضرت التدريب في طرق العلاج المنظارية في مجال الأمراض النسائية في فرنسا.
اللغات: الإنجليزية, الروسية

خاجيلينكو كسينيا غيورغييفنا خاجيلينكو كسينيا غيورغييفنا رئيس مركز حالات عدم اكتمال الحمل, طبيبة التوليد والأمراض النسائية، وطبيبة الوراثة، وأخصائية التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخبرة المهنية - 21 عاما. تعمل في مستشفى ISIDA منذ 12 عاما. وهي عضو في الجمعية الأوكرانية للطب التناسلي والرابطة الأوروبية للأمراض النسائية المتعلقة بالغدد الصماء.
اللغات: الإنجليزية, الروسية

كريمينسكا يوليا كريمينسكا يوليا رئيس مختبر الجينات, بيولوجية تتمتع بخبرة العمل 17 سنة في بيولوجيا الجزيآت و الخلايا. تمت مناقشة رسالتها (اطروحتها) العلمية في اليابان، جامعة طوكيو و اشتغلت باحثة في معامل العالم المشهورة (جامعة طوكيو، اليابان؛ وكالة التيكنولوجيات، العلم و البحوث A*STAR، سنغافورة ). كتبت كريمينسكا يوليا سلسلة من مقالات علمية في مجالات دولية ذات سمعة .(PubMed) تشتغل في اكلينيك (مستشفي) ISIDA من 2016.
اللغات: الإنجليزية, الروسية

توربانيست سفيتلانا فيكتوروفنا توربانيست سفيتلانا فيكتوروفنا طبيبة أخصائية الإخصاب. الخبرة المهنية - 19 عاما، تعمل في مستشفى ISIDA منذ 13 عاما. في الجمعية الأوروبية للتناسل البشري وعلم الأجنة ( (ESHREوالجمعية الأمريكية للطب التناسلي. تشارك سنويا في مؤتمرات تقيمها الجمعيات المذكورة أعلاه.
اللغات: الإنجليزية, الروسية

أولايفا يفغينيا غريغوريفنا أولايفا يفغينيا غريغوريفنا رئيس مختبر علم الأجنة, طبيبة الغدد الصماء (عامل العقم لدى الذكور)، أخصائية علم الأجنة الخبرة المهنية - 18 عاما. تعمل في مستشفى ISIDA منذ 15 عاما. وهي عضو في كل من الجمعية الأوروبية للتناسل البشري ((ESHRE وعلم الأجنة والجمعية الأوكرانية للطب التناسلي.
اللغات: الإنجليزية, الروسية

فاتسيك ميروسلافا ميخايلوفنا فاتسيك ميروسلافا ميخايلوفنا طبيبة أخصائية الإخصاب، طبيبة الأمراض النسائية والتوليد. حاصلة على درجة الدكتوراه. الخبرة المهنية - 16 عاما. تعمل في مستشفى ISIDA منذ 10 سنوات. تدربت في المؤسسات الطبية في روسيا وفرنسا. وهي عضو في كل من الرابطة الأوكرانية لأخصائيي التكاثر البشري والاتحاد الأوروبي للتناسل البشري وعلم الأجنة (ESHRE).
اللغات: الإنجليزية, الروسية

إيرينا كابشوك إيرينا كابشوك طبيب أخصائي الإخصاب، طبيب الأمراض النسائية والتوليد، وأخصائي التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية. حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه . الخبرة المهنية - 13 عاما.
اللغات: الإنجليزية, الروسية

سادوفوي أندري بيتروفيتش سادوفوي أندري بيتروفيتش طبيب أخصائي الإخصاب، طبيب الأمراض النسائية والتوليد، وأخصائي التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية. حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه . الخبرة المهنية - 17 عاما. يعمل في مستشفى ISIDA منذ 11 سنوات.
اللغات: الإنجليزية, الروسية

ناتاليا ريدكو ناتاليا ريدكو طبيبة أخصائية الإخصاب، طبيبة الأمراض النسائية والتوليد. حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه . الخبرة المهنية - 14 عاما.
اللغات: الإنجليزية, الروسية

Our staff

Svetlana Shiyanova Svetlana Shiyanova Chief Doctor of Infertility Treatment Center, fertility specialist, obstetrician-gynecologist Professional experience - 16 years. In 2013 Dr. Shiyanova has completed training course relating to endoscopic treatment methods in gynecology in France.
Languages: English, russian

Kseniia Khazhylenko Kseniia Khazhylenko Deputy Chief Doctor of Infertility Treatment Center, Head of the Recurrent pregnancy loss Treatment Center, fertility specialist, geneticist, obstetrician-gynecologist Professional experience - 21 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 12 years. Member of the Ukrainian Association of Reproductive Medicine and the European Society of Endocrine Gynecology.
Languages: English, russian

Yulia Kremenskaia Yulia Kremenskaia Head of Genetic Laboratory, biologist Ph.D, Biology. She has 17 years of experience in molecular and cell biology. She defended her thesis in Japan, at the University of Tokyo, and has worked as a research associate in world’s leading laboratories in Tokyo University, Japan and Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR), Singapore. Numerous scientific works by Yulia Kremenska has been published in the top-rated international journals (PubMed). Has been working in ISIDA Clinic since 2016.
Languages: English, russian

Svetlana Turbanist Svetlana Turbanist Fertility Specialist. Professional experience - 19 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 13 years. Member of the Presidium of the Ukrainian Association of Reproductive Medicine (UARM), member of the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE), American Society for Reproductive Medicine. Dr. Turbanist participates in annual congresses of the UARM, ESHRE and ASRM.
Languages: English, russian

Yevgeniya Ulayeva Yevgeniya Ulayeva Head of Embryologic laboratory, endocrinologist (male factor infertility), embryologist. Professional experience - 18 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 15 years. Member of ESHRE and UARM.
Languages: English, russian

Miroslava Vatsik Miroslava Vatsik Fertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist. Ph.D., Medicine. Professional experience - 16 years. Dr. Vatsik has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 10 years and underwent trainings in medical institutions of Russia and France. Member of the Association of Fertility Specialists of Ukraine and the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE).
Languages: English, russian

Irina Kapshuk Irina Kapshuk Fertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist, Ultrasound Diagnostics Specialist. Ph.D., Medicine. Professional experience - 13 years.
Languages: English, russian

Andrey Sadovoy Andrey Sadovoy Fertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist, Ultrasound Diagnostics Specialist. Ph.D., Medicine. Professional experience - 17 years. Dr. Sadovoy has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 11 years.
Languages: English, russian

Natalia Redko Natalia Redko Fertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist. Ph.D., Medicine. Professional experience - 14 years.
Languages: English, russian