/ / Подтвержденное качество

Подтвержденное качество

Преданность профессиональным ценностям, высокое качество услуг, приоритетность вопросов безопасности пациента, постоянное обучение и развитие персонала, были и остаются основными принципами нашей деятельности.

24-26 октября 2018 года клиника ISIDA принимала комиссию из Великобритании, которая оценивала соответствие качества предоставляемых медицинских услуг мировым стандартам. Ее итогом стало продление международной аккредитации QHA Trent сроком на три года.  Результатом работы комиссии стало не только получение сертификата, но и прохождение теста Family and Friends Test. Успешное прохождение этого теста означает, что комиссия будет рада рекомендовать ISIDA своим родственникам и друзьям.

ISIDA стала первой клиникой среди частных медицинских учреждений Украины, получившей в 2006 году сертификат соответствия стандартам ISO 9001-2000 (LGA – InterCert, Германия), который был неоднократно подтвержден в рамках надзорных аудитов.

В 2016 году, получив аккредитацию по стандарту QHA Trent сроком на два года, ISIDA снова завоевала первенство среди частных клиник Украины, подтвердив высокий мировой уровень своих услуг по ряду пунктов, которые лежат в основе схемы аккредитации QHA Trent. 

Виктор КОЗИН, генеральный директор клиники ISIDA: «Мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом: мы постоянно совершенствуем качество наших услуг, чтобы всегда быть на шаг впереди, удовлетворяя потребности наших пациентов и, даже, предвосхищая их".

Quality Control

Commitment to professional values, highest quality of provided services, patient safety, continuous staff training and development have been and continue to be the key principles of our work.

On October 24-26, 2018, ISIDA clinic welcomed a very special guest - a respectable committee from the UK. The purpose of their visit was compliance assessment of the quality of medical services provided in the clinic in accordance to the world standards. As a result, ISIDA received international accreditation certificate QHA Trent for a period of three years. The result of the committee work leaded not only to receiving QHA Trent accreditation certificate, but also to completing the Family and Friends Test. Successful completion of this test means that the committee members will gladly recommend ISIDA to their relatives and friends.

In 2006, ISIDA Clinic became the first healthcare facility in Ukraine to receive the Certificate for Conformity with ISO 9001-2000 Standards (LGA InterCert, Germany) which has then been repeatedly confirmed by compliance audits.

 

 

Having obtained QHA Trent’s accreditation in 2016 for the next two years, ISIDA has again confirmed its status as the leader among Ukraine’s private clinics, proving that its services meet the highest standards according to various aspects which are the basis for QHA Trent’s accreditation schemes.

 

"Now it is not the time to rest. We have every intention to continue improving the quality of our services in order to always be one step ahead when meeting the needs of our patients and even anticipating them." Viсtor KOZIN, General Director of the Isida Clinic